National Assessments

Key Stage Assessments - The national curriculum is organised into blocks of years called ‘key stages’ (KS). At the end of each key stage, the teacher will formally assess your child’s performance.

To find out more about the National Assessments please use the picture links below.

Year 1 Children

Children in Year 1 Chamber and Fox Classes.

Year 2 Children

Children in Year 2 Chamber, Fox and Brook Classes.

Year 4 

Children in Year 4 in Devon and Durban Classes.

Year 6

Children in Year 6 in Heron, Oak and Maple Classes.